How to get free skins, no deposit, tips included

Recently I started playing CS:GO again and wanted to get some skins so I set out to find a good website for doing so, most have the normal BS of deposit before you can withdraw however this one doesn’t, in two days after I signed up I got 7-10$ worth of skins just from using the site while I was bored.
First I’ll go over the basic’s for the site and then I’ll give tips on best ways to get the most from your time and what to avoid.

1. Go to skinhub.com and sign in with steam
  2. You can also download the mobile app if you like, they go hand in hand and both have good deals IMO
  3. If you want a free 250 credits use referral code “STYXSKINS”
  4. Do offers and surveys to gain points
  5. Find a gun you want and withdraw
  6. This site also allows you to claim 100 points each day (close to 10 cents) so even if you don’t want to do offers you can get some skins just by logging in daily.
    So that’s the basics of the site, same as any other really. The part people struggle with is gaining points, most people fail to realize how sites like these work and think since 1 offer doesn’t award them it’s a scam. I will say right now NOT ALL OFFERS WILL WORK. That’s standard with sites like these but once you start to understand and realize which ones work and which won’t you can save time.
    So here’s some tips on what to use and what to avoid for website version.
    Don’t Use and Why:
    a. In my experience “trial pay” just doesn’t work, a lot of the offers want you to pay or have high payouts which is a sign that most likely they will not work, if it seems to good to be true it probably is.
    b. “Ascend media” just isn’t worth using you can either watch videos for borderline no payout or like with trial pay all the offers are in the thousands and want you to pay or just won’t work.